Ray Comfort Cartoons

\

from http://www.evolutionvsgod.com/primates.php

I first thought his comics were mocking how some Christians think about atheists, or showing how ridiculous certain types of thinking are.  

Since the author is Ray Comfort, its safe to assume they aren’t satire which makes them a little scary.  I think it reveals a lot about how the author thinks.  If you read more of his comics you see he doesn’t understand what skepticism and proof are either.  

Also on Ray’s website: Dawkins’ quotes with a request to send them around the world. I think I should oblige – http://www.evolutionvsgod.com/dawkins.php

I still find them funny, but not for the reasons Ray would imagine.

One thought on “Ray Comfort Cartoons

  1. Quester says:

    I’ve read way too much Ray Comfort. The unintentional hilarity draws me back until the pain of realizing people actually think this way makes me leave.

Leave a Reply

