All wrong

I apologize for the silence.  I had planned a few posts but never got around to finishing them.

A friend of ours passed away suddenly of a heart attack.  He was in his early 30s.  He has a 2 year old and a baby on the way.  I am going back and forth between deep pain, hysterical hyperness and nothing.

Ryan was an amazing person.  He had the ability to make everyone he spent time with feel so important.  So special.  So thoroughly enjoyed and appreciated.  

The past tense still looks wrong.  It is wrong, dammit.

 

6 thoughts on “All wrong

  1. TWF says:

    😦 It’s a shame. And it’s wrong. We need more people in this world like that.

  2. ... Zoe ~ says:

    I’m sorry prairie. 😦

  3. D'Ma says:

    I’m so sorry. {{{{{prairienymph}}}}}

  4. Ahab says:

    I’m so sorry to hear about Ryan. My deepest condolances.

  5. Kirstin says:

    All wrong indeed. I’m sorry.

Leave a Reply

