Help Wanted

I have decided to actually finish something.  Or maybe not.  But, at least try.

I’ve started books and drawings but rarely finished any. 

This time I’m trying to talk myself into finishing instead of quitting.  And all those pesky self-doubt voices keep getting in the way. 

Is anyone interested in being a book doula?  Someone willing to read and critique?  Or nag?  No obligations. 

I’m really hoping that someone who has ever identified as ‘popular’, musical, black, or homosexual is willing to let me ask them questions or give feedback.

Oh, and congratulations on not being raptured!

6 thoughts on “Help Wanted

  1. ... Zoe ~ says:

    I’d volunteer but I don’t fit the criteria. :mrgreen:

  2. Ahab says:

    I’ll keep an eye out for any popular gay black musicians! 😀

  3. Macha says:

    I suppose you could call me musical … I’m game. If you want to know more about me too you can read my background on my blog. 😀

    lifeasareader@yahoo.com

  4. Since I have no idea what you are talking about, I likely don’t qualify.

  5. Tiffany says:

    I’d love to help! I’m not popular, musical, black or homosexual, but I’m a queer social butterfly, so… maybe I kind of fit some criteria? 🙂

  6. Chris says:

    I can TRY to help 🙂

Leave a Reply

